Friday, Oh Friday…

It’s Friday again, and there’s not much to write home about this week.

  • I got a new computer and I hate to be negative, but I can’t say I’m fond of the new Windows 8.
  • My son (3) is very concerned about the bugs dying for the winter.  He doesn’t understand why bees don’t have warm hives šŸ™‚
  • My daughter (1) is talking up a storm and I must say I love it!  She has the sweetest little voice.
  • My daughter got a new dress-up dress… and she LOVES it.  So it begins.
  • We had our 1st snow of the year.
  • I’m getting used to chilly toes and noses again, and I kind of like it.

How was your week?

And I’ll leave you with a song for the weekend.

 

3 thoughts on “Friday, Oh Friday…

  1. Sheila November 12, 2013 / 12:01 pm

    I’m wondering if the new computer is eating my emails? LOL Are you still up for the blog hop? I sent you a schedule, but never heard back from you. Just checking in here. NO pressure. Just wanted to make sure one way or the other.
    LMK
    Sheila
    slpetruccelli@charter.net

    • Li'l Footprints November 12, 2013 / 2:11 pm

      I never check my email. Sorry. I’ll check now.

Leave a Reply

