It’s Friday Again :)

It feels like this week flew by.  It’s been a really enjoyable week with perfectly warm and breezy days.  The leaves are really falling now, and I’m watching them flutter down in front of my window as I type.  This week we…

  • Had a preschool open house.  What fun for my son (3) to show us all of his friends and toys at school.
  • Made pizza.  I’m a little ashamed to admit I just made my 1st pizza dough from scratch this week.  It was so easy, I’m amazed I didn’t do it sooner.
  • Celebrated the arrival of autumn.
  • Decorated our house for Halloween. 

With the leaves really changing now and the breezes blowing them from the trees, I’m feeling the urgency to load the family up in the car for a fall colors drive.  I believe that will be on the agenda for the weekend.  I also have some bushes to plant before it gets too cold.  What are your plans for the weekend?

Leave a Reply

