A Big Week!

Happy Friday to all!  It’s been a big week for us.

My son (3) started preschool!  I think it’s going to be a great year.

We have all been fighting some sort of crud and I hope to start next week with everyone feeling well.

We made more zucchini muffins, and more pickles.  The garden just keeps giving.

I got my son’s clothes organized and ready for fall.  Looks like I don’t need to buy anything new this year.

My daughter’s (1.5) clothes are another story.  She will likely need an entire wardrobe this fall.

I am finally able to boil and strip the diapers today since it has finally cooled down outside.  My house is incredibly humid, but the breeze coming through the windows feels nice.

I hope you all had a wonderful week and enjoy your weekend.  I’ll leave you with a lovely song and a laugh.

Leave a Reply

