A Baby Sweater for a Couple of Sweet, Sweet Babies…

IMG_1262[1]

IMG_1263[1]

I thought I’d share my latest completed knitting projects. They are both the same sweater pattern in different sizes and using different yarn. The pink one was done 1st for my daughter and the white one is much smaller and knitted for my best friends son who will be born any day!!!

If you’d like to find the pattern to make one for yourself I’ve included a picture of and a link to the book that I used. I borrowed mine from the library. There are several other nice patterns in it too πŸ™‚
IMG_1265[1]

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_0_20/182-5558571-7243938?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=the%20expectant%20knitter&sprefix=the+expectant+knitte%2Caps%2C323&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Athe%20expectant%20knitter

I’m currently working on a couple of dish towels and wash cloths for a wedding gift. Another close friend is marrying her high school sweetheart in a few weeks! I can’t wait for 2 weeks of vacation and some real partying πŸ™‚
~Sh

Leave a Reply

